top of page

Synod Council


The Synod Counci is the board of directors, serving as the legislative authority between meetings of the Synod Assembly. The Synod Council is made up of four officers (Bishop, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer) and representatives from each district in our Synod, including one young adult and youth representative. 



Synod Council Committees

  • Executive Committee

  • Personnel Committee

  • Fiscal Management, Administration and Property Committee

  • Assembly Program Committee


Synod Council Related Committees/Teams

  • Constitution Review Committee

  • Ecumenical/Interfaith Team

  • Mutual Ministry

bottom of page